Design project in Instant Classics style in Nebesnaya str., Kopische village, Minsk district (New Borovaya)

Photos of Design Project in process

     About the project:  

     Here you can see the result of the designer and customers’ co-operation. Indeed, every project is team work, where the designer’s task is to hear the customer’s wishes and dreams and at most implement them in the project, taking into account the ergonomic aspects and functionality! All of these is the guarantee of comfortable living in the future interior!

     The interior design turned out light and airy, which is very good, as the flat area is not big, but there are a lot of living functions: a bedroom, a big clothes room with a laundry zone, a kitchen-diner, a spacious bathroom, and all of these in 40,6 m2 in total!

      The interior style is Instant Classics, where we didin’t use more modern solutions. The wall and the ceiling colour is the same, to maximally emphasize the height of the ceiling, which is finally going to be 2900 mm high. This is also a very fashionable method which makes the ceiling more airy and light, and the latent lightings in the bedroom and the bathroom highlight this effect even more!

      The wall and ceiling colour will be pearly without a warm sheen. A warm effect will be added by the lighting, which in the ideal case should be 3000K in living accommodation, but wall bracket lamps and floor lamps cam be warmer. For more modern interiors we could find a colder light, but we stopped at a warm and enshrouding one…

       The space is filled with plasterwork, mouldings, lamps and some minor decoration elements. In the bedroom there is an additional effect, accenting the table lamps light – mirror panels on the wall.

       The furniture and textile also bring some colour accents into the interior. There are two variants of the kitchen colour, the grey one can be in more delicate colours, and the white is more airy.

In the bathroom, we decided to use tiles in minimum, only in wet zones, the other walls will be painted. We combined the laconic DOREX tile collection with an interesting set of furniture, were the sink cabinet has round forms according to the layout concept, with plasterwork imitation on the fronts. The cupboard and the front of the functional block over the toilet are implemented in the same style.

       Such a cosy, visually roomy flat we got. The main zest of the interior are, to my mind, the big modern windows and exit to the terrace, and, of cource, the high ceilings! Without such basic data, it would not be easy to create such an elegant and airy interior, because considering one we should always take into account the architecture, so that the selected interior style is revealed to a maximum.

       Above you can see the fragments of creating the interior according to the stages of the design project. The initial stage of its implementation can be followed in the 3rd gallery!

Дизайн-проект в стиле Современная классика

на ул. Небесная, Минский р-он, д. Копище, (Новая Боровая)

Фото процесса реализации проекта интерьера

    О проекте:    

   Перед вами результат совместной работы дизайнера и заказчиков. Ведь каждый проект - это командная работа, где задача дизайнера услышать пожелания, мечты, максимально воплотить их в проекте, соблюдая эргономику, функциональность! Все это залог комфортного проживания в будущем интерьере! 

Дизайн интерьера получился легким и воздушным, что очень хорошо, так как площадь квартиры небольшая, а задач для проживания много: спальня, большая гардеробная с постирочной зоной, кухня-гостиная, просторный санузел и это всего на 40,6 кв метров в итоге!

    Стиль интерьера Современная классика, где мы не использовали более современные решения. Цвет стен и потолка одинаковый, чтобы максимально подчеркнуть высоту потолков, которые в итоге составят около 2900мм, а так же это очень модный прием, которые делает потолок более воздушным и легким, скрытые подсветки в спальне и санузле еще больше подчеркивают этот эффект!

Цвет стен и потолка будет жемчужным без теплого отлива. Теплоту добавит освещение, которое в идеале должно быть 3000К в жилых помещениях, бра и торшеры могут быть теплее. Для более современных интерьеров мог бы подойти свет похолоднее, но мы остановились на теплом и обволакивающем...

    Заполняет пространство стен лепнина, молдинги, светильники и незначительные элементы декора. В спальне дополнительный эффект подчеркивающий свет от настольных ламп - зеркальные вставки на стене. 

   Цветовые акценты в интерьер привносит мебель и текстиль. Перед Вами два варианты цвета кухни, серый может быть в вариациях более нежных оттенков, белый более воздушный. 

   В санузле решили использовать плитку по минимуму, только на мокрых зонах, остальные стены под покраску. Подчеркнули лаконичной коллекцией плитки DOREX и интересным гарнитуром мебели, где тумба под раковину у нас с закругленными формами, обусловленными планировочным решением, с имитацией лепнины на фасадах, в таком же стиле выполнен шкаф и фасад для функционального блока над унитазом.

   Вот такая уютная, просторная визуально получилась квартира. Основной изюминкой интерьера, на мой взгляд, являются большие современные окна и выход на террасу, ну и конечно же, высокие потолки! Без таких исходных данных было бы непросто создать такой элегантный и воздушный интерьер, ведь в проработке интерьера нужно всегда отталкиваться от архитектуры, чтобы выбранный Вами стиль интерьера раскрылся максимально.  

    Выше вы можете увидеть фрагменты создания интерьера, согласно этапам разработки Дизайн-проекта. Его начальный этап реализации вы сможете наблюдать в 3-й галерее!