Design project in modern style in Pobeditelej prospect, Minsk

Photos of Design Project in process

       About the project:

       This interior project was made for a family with a little child. I was not the first designer, a lot of variants of plans having been considered… Why so many? Because the task was not easy, and the area for implementation was only 61,5 m2 ) But as we say, we are not looking for easy ways )

        On this area we located an entrance hall and a stock room, a kitchen-dinner, a separate bedroom and a child’s room with an enclosed balcony!

        The most difficult was to locate the working place. Eventually, it will be in the kitchen. There will be a special stand for a laptop, the chairs being higher than usual, as the person who will work at that table is tall, so our choice of the chairs is going to be to the uttermost pedantical. By the way, the table was supposed to be with hidden drawers for storing the laptop and different stuff. I hope, we’ll be able to implement it with the furniture makers madе-to-measure! It is also possible to provide for a foldable table in the living room, which are plentiful in the market. Such tables are a great help when you receive guests.

         The bedroom was made where the kitchen originally had been, and due to this we provided acoustic isolation of the walls and the ceiling in the flat. The bedroom turned out to be compact, but we could even place a storage system here, which was visually and constructively very light, so that it didn’t lie heavy on the bed.

        In the child’s room we considered different variants of beds, a transformer, a house for the future, to understand the variants of the bedding, depending on the age of the child and saving the playing space.

        We combined the bathroom and the toilet, and it turned out very cosy: a comfortable bath with a shower system, a big and wide drawer cabinet and a lot of shelves. Behind the installation there is a communication cabinet, the towel dryer and the place for bath robes are hidden to avoid visual mess in case guests come;) There are also homey lights for a special atmosphere.

        We designed the entrance hall, as the rest of the flat, in the same light shade of the wall finishing, used furniture bars in the whole flat for the style unity. In the bedroom, the function of the bars is fulfilled by a soft bedhead.

        A lot of forces were spent for the design of the kitchen, the utility area and the wardrobe in the entrance hall! But that was worse it, it turned out very creative and, what is more important, functional. We managed to locate all the necessary things and keep the rule of a working triangle in the kitchen.

        This is what an interior we have got! Below you can see all the creation stages, and how the concept and the idea changed. This project is now at the stage of implementation! See the new photos in the 3-D (3rd) gallery!

Дизайн-проект в Современном  стиле  на проспекте Победителей, г. Минск

Фото процесса реализации проекта интерьера

    О проекте:

  Данный проект интерьера разрабатывался мной для семьи с маленьким ребенком. Очень много вариантов планировок рассматривали, я была уже не первым дизайнером...Почему так много? Потому что поставлена была задача непростая, а площадь для ее выполнения всего 61,5 м кв :) Но мы не ищем легких путей, как говорится :)

    На данной площади мы расположили Прихожую и кладовую, кухню-гостиную, спальню отдельную и детскую с лоджией!

   Самым сложным было определить размещение рабочего места, в итоге оно будет на кухне, для ноутбука будет использоваться специальная подставка, стулья выше обычных, так как человек, который будет работать за столом - высокий, поэтому в вопросе выбора стульев в итоге будем подходить максимально дотошно, к слову стол предполагался со скрытыми ящичками для хранения ноутбука и мелочей, надеюсь, сможем реализовать с мебельщиками по индивидуальному заказу! В гостиной по моей рекомендации можно предусмотреть стол трансформер, коих на рынке большой выбор по дизайну.   Такие столы очень выручают в небольших пространствах, когда приходят гости.

    На месте изначального расположения кухни сделали спальню, предусмотрена звукоизоляция стен и потолка в квартире по этому случаю. Спальня получилась компактной, но мы смогли в ней даже разместить систему хранения, визуально и конструктивно очень легкую, чтобы она "не давила" на кровать.

    В детской рассматривали разные варианты кроватей, трансформер, домик на будущее...чтобы понимать варианты спального места в зависимости от возраста ребенка и сохранения пространства для игр.  

    Санузел объединили, получилось очень уютно: удобная ванна с душевой системой, большая и широкая тумба, много полочек, за инсталляцией располагается шкаф для доступа к коммуникациям, полотенцесушитель и место для халатов скрыты от глаз, чтобы не было визуального беспорядка на случай прихода гостей ;). Уютные подсветки для особой атмосферы.

    Прихожую оформили как и всю квартиру в едином светлом оттенке стен, использовали мебельные рейки во всей квартире для единства стиля, в спальне функцию реек выполняет мягкое изголовье кровати.

     Много сил было потрачено на дизайн кухни, хоз. блока, шкафа в прихожей! Но это того стоило, получилось очень оригинально, а главное - функционально. У нас получилось расположить все необходимое и соблюсти правило рабочего треугольника на кухне.

     Вот такой интерьер у нас получился! Ниже вы сможете увидеть этапы создания, как менялись концепция и идея. Данный проект находится на стадии реализации! Следите за новыми фото в 3-й галерее!